UNREAL TERROR, ‘Time Bomb’ lyric video now available

‘Time Bomb’ lyrics-video of Italian metallers UNREAL TERROR is now available.
The track is taken from the forthcoming new album entitled “The New Chapter” out on Jolly Roger Records on Cd, Lp (first 100 copies “bone” wax) and Digital, 6th October.
The line-up features 3/4 of the previous albums “Hard Incursion” (1986) and “Heavy & Dangerous” (1985): Luciano Palermi on vocals, Enio Nicolini on bass, Silvio Canzano on drums.
“The New Chapter” contains 10 brand new songs whose style echoes classic heavy metal tradition, but with a modern perspective.

‘Time Bomb’ – Lyrics Video

Unreal Terror were born in 1984 under the will of Mario Di Donato, Enio Nicolini and Silvio Canzano (guitar, bass and drums, respectively) from the ashes of cult band UT with italian lyrics only. Luciano Palermi replaced Benedetto Spinazzola on vocals and with this line-up they first recorded mini “Heavy & Dangerous” (1985) and then, first full lenght-album “Hard Incursion” (1986) with Giuseppe Continenza replacing Mario Di Donato who started his own projects with cult doomsters Requiem first and later with The Black. In 1989 Unreal Terror broke down definitely, when both Palermi and Continenza left for Usa.
Unreal Terror have been protagonists of italian Heavy Metal scene in 80’s, among bands as Strana Officina, Death SS, Sabotage, Vanexa, Vanadium, Fil di Ferro, etc.
Unexpected reunion is reality in 2012 (with Enio’s son, Iader, on guitar instead of Continenza), thanks to a never ending interest towards the band, when they played live at Heavy Metal Night Festival and then, after the Cd reissue of “Hard
Incursion” (with 4 bonus tracks), at fourth edition of “Acciaio Italiano” festival, in 2014, together with Strana Officina, The Black, White Skull, both well-known and appreciated HM festivals in Italy.

1. Ordinary King
2. Time Bomb
3. All This Time
4. Fall
5. The Thread
6. One More Chance
7. Trickles of Time
8. It’s the Shadow
9. Lost Cause
10. Western Skies

Luciano Palermi – Vocals
Enio Nicolini – Bass
Iader D. Nicolini – Guitar
Arcanacodaxe – Guitar
Silvio Canzano – Drums


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *