VALDUR to release “Divine Cessation” album on December 1st

Eastern Sierra Black/Death Metal crew VALDUR will release new full-length “Divine Cessation” December 1 on Bloody Mountain Records. The seven bloodied, snarling tracks therein stand upon a foundation built upon two decades’ worth of filth, sweat, and metal. Frighteningly fierce and eschewing trend-chasing nonsense, “Divine Cessation” is proudly devoid of triggers, click tracks, and Pro-Tools! The album’s title track is now streaming below.

“Divine Cessation” was recorded at the Bloody Mountain Bunker by VALDUR, mixed by Matthew (Sxuperion), and mastered by Dan at Morbid Mastering.
Album cover art comes courtesy of Farron Loathing.

Track List:
1. Breath of the Beast
2. Divine Cessation
3. The Tail
4. Seething Disgust
5. Doomed
6. Plague Born of a Dying Star*
7. Potent Black Orb

*Lead vocals by Sean Psykho Combat

JF – vocals
Vuke – guitars
William – bass
Matthew – drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *